Moi Caprice to be released in 16 Countries

Moi Caprice to be released in 16 Countries
Lene Skipper

Moi Caprice – new cd out
in 16 countries.

The indie pop lads of Moi Caprice are going to release their second album “You Can’t Say No Forever” in no less than 16 countries. On the 26th September, the album is to be released in Norway, Sweden, Finland, the Baltic countries, several Eastern European countries, as well as Australia and South Africa.

This massive launch has come about via the network of distribution company Playground. According to the band’s manager Ulrich Lauridsen, there are, however, no current tour plans in any of these countries.

Furthermore, the band and the people around them are working hard to get the album out in the UK, Germany, the US, and Japan.